Nairobi

Tuesday 1st August, 2017 | Alliance Française | 4.30 pm - 6.30 pm | Free Entry
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 16:0018:30
Friday 14th July, 2017 | Laico Regency | 3.00 pm - 6.00 pm | Free Entry
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 15:0018:00
Tuesday 27th June, 2017 | Alliance Française | 4.30 pm - 6.30 pm | Free Entry
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 16:3018:30
Tuesday 30th May, 2017 | Alliance Française | 4.30 pm - 6.30 pm | Free Entry
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 16:3018:30
Tuesday 25th April, 2017 | Alliance Française | 4.30 pm - 6.30 pm | Free Entry
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 16:0018:30
Tuesday 21st March, 2017 | Alliance Française | 4.30 pm - 6.30 pm | Free Entry
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 16:3018:30
Sunday, 5th March 2017 | 14:00HRS | Nairobi | Eastleigh Mall, Eastleigh
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 14:0016:30
Thursday, 23rd February, 2017 | 4.00 pm to 6.30 pm | Laico Regency Hotel | ENTRY FREE
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 16:0018:30
Thursday 26th January, 2017 | Lillian Towers | 4.00 pm to 6.30 pm | Free Entry
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 16:0018:30
Thursday 27th October 2016 | PAWA 254 building | 4:00pm - 6:30pm | Free entry to all audiences
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 16:0018:30

Pages