Gender Forum

Tuesday 21st March, 2017 | Alliance Française | 4.30 pm - 6.30 pm | Free Entry
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 16:3018:30
Thursday, 23rd February, 2017 | 4.00 pm to 6.30 pm | Laico Regency Hotel | ENTRY FREE
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 16:0018:30
Thursday 26th January, 2017 | Lillian Towers | 4.00 pm to 6.30 pm | Free Entry
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 16:0018:30
Tuesday 8th November 2016 | Alliance Francaise Auditorium, Utalii St, Nairobi | 4.00 pm to 6.30 pm | Free entry to all audiences
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 16:0018:30
Thursday 27th October 2016 | PAWA 254 building | 4:00pm - 6:30pm | Free entry to all audiences
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 16:0018:30
Thursday 29th September 2016 | Lilian Towers, Nairobi Safari Club | 4:00pm - 6:30pm | Free entry to all audiences
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 16:0018:30
Thursday 25th August 2016 | Lilian Towers, Nairobi Safari Club | 4:00pm - 6:30pm | Free entry to all audiences
Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 16:0018:30
Thursday 28th July 2016 | Mombasa Beach Hotel, Nyali | 4.30 pm to 6.30 pm
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 16:3018:30
Thursday 26th May 2016, at the Nairobi Safari Club, Nairobi From 4.00 pm to 6.30 pm. Entry is free
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 16:0018:30
Thursday, 28th April 2016 at the Sarova Stanley Hotel, Nairobi from 4.00 pm to 6.30 pm. Entry Free
Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 16:0018:30

Pages